## Addresses and Buildings Framework Implementation Team Meeting Wednesday May 22, 2024 10:00 AM – 12:00 PM Agenda

Name	Organization
Alex Petzold	Oregon Department of Emergency Management
Alicia Wood	Metro
Ariel Low	Oregon Legislative Policy and Research Office
Bethy Rogers-Pachico	Confederated Tribes of the Umatilla Indian Reservation
Brian Shepard	City of Astoria
Chrissy Barrows	Lane Council of Governments
Daniel Stoelb	Oregon Department of Emergency Management
Erik Larsen	Oregon Department of Forestry
Ethan Sharygin	Portland State University Population Research Center
Hilary Leavell	City of Salem
Ish Padin-Dujon	Oregon Department of Human Services
Janette Cook	City of Portland Bureau of Development Services
Juliana Wold	Oregon Department of Emergency Management
Matt Williams	Oregon Department of Geology and Mineral Industries
Melanie Wadsworth	Business Oregon
Melissa Foltz	Oregon Department of Administrative Services
Paul Cone	City of Portland
Rachel Smith	Oregon Department of Administrative Services
Randy Dana	Oregon Department of Land Conservation and Development
Sarah Marvin	Oregon Department of Land Conservation and Development
Tim Esau	Oregon Secretary of State
Tim Smothers	Baker County & City Planning Department
Tim VanDeWalle	Yamhill Communications
Tom Elder	Oregon Department of Administrative Services
Willow Crum	Oregon Department of Administrative Services

5 minutes Welcome

Introductions – New Members

5 minutes Housekeeping

Vote for co-lead structure

Tom Elder – Address Points

Matt Williams – Building Footprints

30 minutes **Building Footprints** – Matt Williams

20 minutes Framework Standard Development Process – Melissa Foltz

See the attached document

20 minutes Address Point Standards Comparison – Tom Elder

30 minutes Address Point Standard Workgroup – Tom Elder Call for volunteers

Tasks Schedule